An introduction to me, my life and everything

I’m a student in my early twenties and I have no idea what I’m doing with my life. I’m hopefully starting a masters in September to delay the inevitablility of entering the real world.

I am burdened with the glorious problem of being middle class. In other words I have too much choice. I always see and hear people talking about finding their one purpose, their one passion, and following. I love to write, I love to cook, I love photography, I love the outdoors, I am (schockingly enough) a massive nerd, I can crochet and I can’t decide what else makes the list. How on earth am I supposed to pick what I want to do?

So this blog is me, my life and everything. I’m not going to pretend I know where my life, or this blog, is going.

An introduction to me, my life and everything

3 thoughts on “An introduction to me, my life and everything

Leave a Reply

